## IBC - INSTITUTIONAL BIOSAFETY COMMITTEE MEMBERS

**Dr. Venu Cheriyath, Chair**Biological & Environmental Sciences



**Dr. Thomas West, Vice-Chair** Chemistry



Ms. Diana Beeler Community Member



**Dr. Hyun-Joo Nam**Biological and Environmental Sciences



**Cole Ladd** Emergency Management & Safety



**Dr. Richard Selvaggi**Community Representative



**Dr. Grace Ogden**Agricultural Sciences & Natural Resources

